Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

4.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Janie C. for Rob Parham

University Park, TX
It was sooooo easy

4.8 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole A. for Rob Parham

Lantana, TX
Rob had excellent communication and was able to help us close quickly hassle free.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Marsha B. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
Rob thinks outside of the box while providing top service to clients.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charles A. for Rob Parham

Lantana, TX
Rob was amazing! He went above and beyond for me and my family. I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Wendolyn H. for Rob Parham

Mckinney, TX
Rob made this a seamlessly smooth transaction!! He kept me informed every step of the way, and made sure anything that I didn't understand was explained. Thank you for servicing this transaction!!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Honey A. for Rob Parham

Sherman, TX
QUALITY OF SERVICE FROM ROB AND ALL OTHER STAFF AND LENGTH OF PROCESS.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hagen V. for Rob Parham

Mckinney, TX
Rob was very professional; answered all my questions, got me an awesome rate and was extremely helpful during the entire process. At one point, it looked like our sell might fall through, and Rob was able to help me find creative solutions to help assure we still were able to purchase the house we really wanted! Luckily, it didn't come to that, but he was able to calm the situation and provide sound advice. Thank you Rob!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Karli V. for Rob Parham

Mckinney, TX
Rob was wonderful! He went above and beyond for us!

4.7 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Hyo J. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
Everything was very easy and simple from start to end. Rob made sure what we need is what we get. Very dependable service and quick

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sean S. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
Rob kept it very straight forward and helped provide guidance on which was the best way to go.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Tena S. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
The information, guidance and expediency was far above the bar. Thank you, Rob for the attention and success in obtaining the loan from Prosperity Home Loan. Tena

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Rob Parham

Celina, TX
Rob was great to work with!

4.2 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky A. for Rob Parham

Combine, TX
Thanks to Rob and team, we were able to close this deal on our wonderful new home!

4.3 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Rob Parham

Keller, TX
Rob was great but the others we had to deal with were average.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Travis E. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
Everything went very good in the process of refinancing the house and the people where very friendly to deal with

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Susan P. for Rob Parham

Denton, TX
Rob was able to make last minute, maybe somewhat unusual or complicated, changes to ensure we closed as planned.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Rob Parham

Denton, TX
Rob was an excellent mortgage advisor. When there were some last minute changes, Rob worked hard to get everything done in time for closing and he was successful.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Scott K. for Rob Parham

Mckinney, TX
Rob’s relentless communication and professionalism made the Transaction a smooth and enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
Rob was very helpful and answered all of our questions through the whole refinance process. He was friendly and easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Kendall E. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
Throughout the entire process Rob and his team were on top of things. Rob was always available to answer our questions, which made the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mary F. for Rob Parham

Dallas, TX
Thorough, thoughtful communications and response time to queries. Great follow up from Rob and team with ease of on-line tools.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven F. for Rob Parham

Dallas, TX
Constant communication. Answered all corns and questions we had, plus great follow up on getting the mortgage rate we needed

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Rob Parham

Sherman, TX
Rob helped us out so much when it was crunch time!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Rob Parham

Melissa, TX
Rob was outstanding and made the process extremely easy and smooth. Don’t know what we would have done without him.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Rob Parham

Richardson, TX
Rob with Prosperity was amazing! He sent a video to the sellers that won me the bid. I’ve bought several homes and this by far was the best experience. An easy, smooth, effortless closing.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle K. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
Rob’s communication skills are second to none! He helped us get our refinance done quickly & easily in spite of craziness with both of our schedules (& the Covid concerns).

4.5 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Rob Parham

Celina, TX
Thanks for your great help..

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan I. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
Rob was AMAZING! He really went WAY above and beyond to help us get the best loan. I cannot say enough good things. He was so helpful as we went through the process and very understanding of us given that this was our first time taking out a mortgage. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Rob Parham

Savannah, TX
Rob was fantastic! He answered all of my questions and really was great at explaining all the subtleties of the current mortgage market. I couldn't have asked for a better guide while going through my mortgage process.

4.7 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
the support staff was great....Shannon and Lex did a great job. I didn't talk to Rob but maybe once and communicated via email just a couple of times week before closing. I will be sending Rob any referrals I have and appreciate everything he did!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
Rob was on top of everything and exceeded expectations by closing within 10 business days from offer to owning the home.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
Rob was the absolute best! Communication, reliability, and professionalism! He made a miracle happen. We will recommend him to everyone we know!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brian F. for Rob Parham

Celina, TX
Rob was very easy to work with, and helped from start to finish. He made our home buying experience that much easier. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ana R. for Rob Parham

Garland, TX
Rob was an excellent communicator and always took the time to answer our questions no matter what time of day it was and was very patient throughout the whole process. He made us feel confident when issues arose.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
We had a really tight closing deadline and Rob made it happen. He was responsive, professional, and very knowledgeable. We couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ervin P. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
Prompt responses to all inquiries, even after hours. Delivered on all promises. Even closed early. Exceptional service!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Trent F. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
Rob got us the best deal possible. He's honest and works to exceed expectatio ns.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Sheryl F. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
He got us the deal we asked for - great rate and low fees.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Oswaldo H. for Rob Parham

Dallas, TX
Since the very first conversation I had with Rob, he answered and explained all of my questions. Throughout the process he was patient and always helpful. He made the process easy and simple. I am so glad I got Referred to him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Rob Parham

Grapevine, TX
The personal (HUMAN) approach Rob and his team took in making us feel like they were truly partnering with us to make the financing needed under the VERY short timeframes, possible. Rob and his team demonstrated true EXCELLENCE and we are extremely grateful and will recommend others to Rob and his team.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Rob Parham

Euless, TX
Rob communicated very well with us! He listen to us and helped us achieve our goals every step of the way! Rob did an exceptional job!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thierry E. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
It was a quick closing process.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul W. for Rob Parham

Mesquite, TX
It was a Pleasure working with Rob! He simplified the whole process for us to understand! I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lauren T. for Rob Parham

Aubrey, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Leslie T. for Rob Parham

Aubrey, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Rob Parham

Double Oak, TX
Rob was great! I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kim N. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
Professional, smooth and efficient process.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tuan N. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
Smooth and professional

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alma L. for Rob Parham

Frisco, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory N. for Rob Parham

Prosper, TX
I can’t say enough great things about all Rob did to make sure we got to closing on time given some unusual circumstances. He communicated often and was very responsive to every question we had along the way. I would highly recommend Rob Parham to anyone looking for a new mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Rob Parham

Pottsboro, TX
We are moving from Arkansas to Texas and Rob communicated in a very quick & professional way letting us know at each step what was needed from us to proceed with the loan. He was very pleasant to work with really worked hard to keep us on schedule for closing.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mark P. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2019

Reviewed by Austin P. for Rob Parham

Haslet, TX
Rob did an outstanding job throughout my home buying experience. He was very clear in communicating my financing options and was readily available anytime I needed additional information. He made things easy every step of the way. I’d highly recommend working with Rob and his team!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Valenda M. for Rob Parham

McKinney, TX
The knowledge Rob possesses about the mortgage Business was invaluable in helping us to make the Right decisions regarding our financing. He was Willing to meet in person on the weekend to accommodate our schedules, and was able to get Our financing finished in less than 3 weeks.


Line


Back to top